Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September  – INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th September – INSET DAY

Term dates: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December

Half-Term Break: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – INSET DAY

Tuesday 8th January – INSET DAY

Term dates: Wednesday 9th January – Friday 5th April

Half-Term Break: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Easter Break: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – INSET DAY

Term dates: Wednesday 24th April – Tuesday 23rd July

Monday 6th May – May Bank Holiday

Half-Term Break: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Wednesday 24th July –Occasional Day