Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

August 30th – Occasional Day

August 31st – Occasional Day

September 1st – INSET

Term dates: Monday 4th September – Tuesday 19th December

Half-Term Break: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – INSET Day

Term dates: Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

Half-Term Break: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Easter Break: Friday 30th March – Monday 17th April

Inset Day: Monday 16th April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – INSET Day

Term dates: Tuesday 17th April – Friday 20th July

Friday 4th May – INSET Day

Monday 7th May – May Bank Holiday

Half-Term Break: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 23rd July -INSET Day

Tuesday 24th – Friday 27th – Occasional Days